Zone logo
ZONE EUROPE COUNCIL
Position
Name
email
Zone Commander Valerie Laucke valerie-laucke@t-online.de
Deputy Zone Commander Jocelyn Gelinas joshetval@yahoo.ca
Zone Services - Web Master Val Corbeil rcl-europe@gmail.com
Zone Secretary Frank Becker becker-schwanau@t-online.de
Zone Sgt-at-Armes Appointed: Comrade Dave Proctor Br. 003


Branch 001, Söllingen
Gasthaus La Brasserie
76473 Iffezheim, Germany
President Gertrud Audet c.audet@pop.moldmasters.de (07227-4476)
First Vice President Doris Levis doris.levis@gmx.de (0722-66859)
Second Vice President Isolde Kratzer 07221-60670
Secretary Bing Giraud byng_g@hotmail.com (07229-1856990)
Membership / Treasurer Cam Audet c.audet@pop.moldmasters.de (07227-4476)
Entertainment Heidi Giraud byng_g@hotmail.com (07229-1856990)
Sgt-at-Armes Rick Thompson


Branch 002, Lahr-Richenbach
Gasthaus Lind, Richenbach
Gereuteral Str. 24
77933, Lahr, Germany
President Alphonse Deguire 07821-52491
First Vice President Ken Gardiner kggardiner@onelinehome.de
Second Vice President Franz Leppla
Secretary Vacant
Membership / Treasurer Evelyne Gagne
Sgt-At-Armes Guy O'Quinn guyjason021@yahoo.com

Members wishing to pay their dues directly to Branch 002 Bank Account, the information for your convenience is:

Royal Canadian Legion eV 002,
Volksbank Lahr eG.
Konto Nr. 0007064004,
BLZ:  682 900
BIC:  GENODE 61 LAH,
IBAN:  DE 48 6829 0000 0007 06 4004

Branch 003, Geilenkirchen
Kirchstrasse 14, Geilenkirchen-Teveren,
D52511 Germany
Phone 0049-2451-69384
President Romain Sincennes rsincennes@gmail.com
Immediate Past President David Proctor david-pegproctor@hotmail.com
First Vice President Peter Scholl 02454-9699499
Treasurer Gregory Johnson germminn1@yahoo.com
Secretary John Biron 0031-04520-50794
Membership Stein Gammelmo 02451-69384
Poppy Chairman Dan Saulnier bluenoser@live.com
Services Officer Valerie Lauke valerie-lauke@t-online.de
Housing Officer Detlef Zoons d.zoons@hotmail.de
Kit-Shop Vacant
Sgt-at-Armes Dan Saulnier bluenoser@live.com

Branch 004
Black Forest Airport [next to passenger terminal], formerly the CFB Lahr AMU
Branch Custodian Frank Becker becker-schwanau@t-online.de

Branch 005, Lochem, the Netherland
Restaurant Mondani, Graaf-Ottoweg 6
7241 DG Lochem
www.rcl005.nl
President Gerard Hendriks gea.hendriks.rcl@gmail.com
Immediate Past President Peter Spierenburg p.spierenburg@tele2.nl
Vice President Martin Reelinck reelickm@gmail.com
Second Vice President Ruud Janssen sec.vicepresident@rcl005.nl
Secretary Eelco de Zee secretary@rcl005.nl
Treasurer Martin van de Poel martinvandepoel@mac.com
Poppy Chairman Danny Murphy djm.cdn@planet.nl
Sgt-at-Armes Martin Reelick sgtatarms@rcl005.nl
Liaison Officer Yvonne Swarthoff - Klein Beekman liasonofficer@rcl005.nl



DC Logo


CopyrightŠ 2014 RCL Europe